Bonus audio...and my third question for subscribers!

Thank-you gifts for my guest

I keep meaning to tell you guys about the gifts I send each of my guests. I sent R. Eric a CD of Janet Jackson’s The Velvet Rope! (If you listened to this episode, it will make sense).

Don’t miss me and R Eric’s chat tomorrow!

Friday May 22nd, 4p PST/ 5p MST/ 6p CST/ 7p EST R. Eric and I will have a chat live on my Instagram. J…

This episode is for paying subscribers