The Corners by Nadia Bolz-Weber
The Corners by Nadia Bolz-Weber
Bonus audio from Amy Brenneman!
0:00
-5:59

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Corners by Nadia Bolz-Weber

Bonus audio from Amy Brenneman!

1

Enjoy this chat where we mostly talk about how brilliant Fleabag Season 2 is!

Thank-you gifts for my guest

I sent Amy a planter box of daffodils. (If you heard her episode, that will hopefully make sense)

Don’t miss me and Amy’s chat tomorrow!

Friday May 29th, 2p PST/ 3p MST/ 4p CST/ 5p EST Amy and I will have a chat live on my Instagram. Just click on the …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Corners by Nadia Bolz-Weber to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Corners by Nadia Bolz-Weber
The Corners by Nadia Bolz-Weber
Grace for fuck-ups. Prayer for the impious.
A space for spiritual misfits.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Nadia Bolz-Weber