Bonus audio from Amy Brenneman!

Enjoy this chat where we mostly talk about how brilliant Fleabag Season 2 is!

Thank-you gifts for my guest

I sent Amy a planter box of daffodils. (If you heard her episode, that will hopefully make sense)

Don’t miss me and Amy’s chat tomorrow!

Friday May 29th, 2p PST/ 3p MST/ 4p CST/ 5p EST Amy and I will have a chat live on my Instagram. Just click on the …

This episode is for paying subscribers